Apr
15

New Bakery Line Up At Simply Your Food

By · Comments Comments Off

bakery

The new Quick, and Tasty bakery line can be made as they are, or enhanced with your own ingredients to create nearly any baked good.

And…. its formulated in-house with no artificial colors or flavors, hydrogenated oils, or GMO, these quick mixes bring the bakery to your kitchen!

New Bakery Line Flyer

New Bakery Line Link

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
13

BUNDY UPDATE

By · Comments Comments Off

UPDATE FROM DOUG HAGMANN-10:31 PM EASTERN-4/13/14
 
Special Note: As I stated in my report yesterday, additional information would be forthcoming today (Sunday). To those who object to the lateness of the hour for this report, it should be understood that I rely on my sources at their “convenience” (although convenience does not exist in the realm of exposing the agenda of the feds). Also, this is still a dynamic situation, meaning that federal assets and plans are still in play.
 
Narrative: As indicated in my report dated yesterday, 12 April 2014, I have been in contact with my primary source within the DHS as well as a secondary source outside of the DC area on multiple occasions throughout today. It is important for people to understand that the “breakdown” of the federal exercise is nearly as methodical and time consuming as the run-up to their arrival. The situation is still fluid, and there are federal assets still being debriefed.
 
Based on the information obtained from both sources who are known to this investigator but who are requesting anonymity for obvious reasons, however, the federal initiative to claim the land at the center of controversy in Nevada remains intact. Perhaps the most important information derived from both contacts is that the situation is not over. In the words of the DHS source, “they [the BLM and other support agencies] will be back.”
 
According to both sources, plans are being made to physically return on or about the date of the “American Spring,” which is scheduled for 16 May 2014. The purpose for choosing that date or approximate time period should be obvious. The most vocal and visible leaders of the patriot movement will be busy organizing and attending the DC event. It is during this period that the BLM and support agencies, by way of their physical presence combined with court actions, is intended.
 
Additionally, I was advised by a separate intelligence source that it is important for us in the patriot movement to understand that the situation is much more important to the federal government than just the visible components , or the stand-off, at the Bundy ranch alone. Consider the following:
 
· The current leadership wants to create [2014] as “the summer of rage.” They are astutely aware of the difference in public perception between the rural population and the urban areas, and intend to shape public perception against the patriot movement. They are already spinning the situation at the Bundy ranch into a “display of reasonableness” exhibited by the BLM, DHS and all federal agencies.
 
· The current leadership is attempting to ramp up the rhetoric in the mainstream media about the dangers of the patriotic movement and the threat they posed to life, limb and liberty. Of course, this is untrue. The intent is to cast an even wider net of anti-gun ownership initiatives over those displaying such “radical” tendencies as shown at the Bundy ranch.
 
· It is important to note that the intelligence source contacted by this investigator stressed that the leadership has every intention to stretch out future stand-offs and events, as such ultimately work to (or will be spun) to their benefit. It is their intent to “game the resolve and practicality of the people.
 
· Additionally, it must be noted that Cliven Bundy is literally “the last man standing” in the way of this federal land grab. Over four dozen ranchers have fallen victim to the federal land grabs. Clear title to the state-owned land cannot be claimed unless and until all claims to that land, (the Bundy presence) can be removed. As many already know, the intent is for the federal government to hold clear title as collateral and ultimately conveyance to global interests. While many are aware of its value to Harry Reid and others, this is also about the resources under the ground.
 
Additional updates will be provided as further data is developed from source – and not before.

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
13

IMPORTANT BUNDY UPDATE

By · Comments Comments Off

sun tsu 3

Date: Saturday, 12 April 2014
Time: 1840 ET
From Doug Hagmann
 
At 1750 hours ET, I was contacted by my source within the Department of Homeland Security regarding the current situation at the Bundy Ranch. To put it bluntly, the people are being hoodwinked into believing that the situation is being resolved. It is not. It is a strategic de-escalation to fool the public. This source stated that the retreat of the BLM agents and the release of the cattle was actually crafted as a potential plan yesterday (Friday, 11 April 2014) based on the following:
 
1. A military assessment of satellite and drone surveillance imagery of the “patriot resistance. Drones under the control of the U.S. military were in use, taking real-time photographic images of not just the activity at the ranch, but “identifying the protesters, any arms and any supplies they might have or be carrying. “Mission accomplished.”
2. Real-time communication intercepts between patriots on-site and their off-site support;
3. Active monitoring of internet traffic regarding the coverage of events at ranch;
4. The monitoring of real-time video from the scene.
 
This source stated that a response by the patriot movement was anticipated, although exceeded their expectations. Although this was a real operation, they also ran this as a test case for future government operations once they saw the response. They were also actively managing the media, in some cases threatening to cut off White House access to anyone covering the event.
 
Despite this, the coverage by the alternative media began to create a public relations problem that was not easily managed. Note the lack of acknowledgment by the White House regarding this event. They are intentionally framing it as a state issue, despite the fact that all federal response has been and continues to be from the White House. There is a reason for this – a reason that has not been identified in any of the public reports to date. I will explain in further detail in a follow-up report on Sunday, after this source attends [redacted] to obtain more specific information about future federal operations. Regardless, according to this source, the government will take back ‘their land’ as they must to fulfill international obligations. It was never about grazing rights or anything other than (1) “securing clear title” to the land, and (2) further demonizing any patriotic resistance. It is my understanding, based on the information from this source, that it is a critical task to create a situation that will also advance their agenda of gun control and confiscation.
 
A more detailed report will follow on Sunday, 13 April 2014, with additional and much more specific information about their inside plans and future operations.

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
12

STAND OFF OVER AT BUNDY RANCH

By · Comments Comments Off

THE STAND OFF IS FINALLY OVER

THE FEDS HAVE LEFT… FOR NOW ANYWAY

NO SHOW TONIGHT

THANK OUR FATHER IN HEAVEN AND

ENJOY YOUR FEAST DAY

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
12

THE BUNDY CRISIS

By · Comments Comments Off

THE WATERMAN FILEs

COVERING THE CRISIS

APRIL 12th 3pm Eastern

Phone Number: (724) 444-7444


Call ID: 126059

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
12

LIVE BUNDY COVERAGE

By · Comments Comments Off

THE MICRO EFFECT RADIO

JOHN WATERMAN AND

ELI JAMES COVER THE BUNDY CRISIS LIVE

Bundy 1

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off
Apr
11

BUNDY RANCH UNDER ATTACK

By · Comments Comments Off

Interviews of John Waterman on Call To Decision and The Truth Traveler will be archived here shortly.

In the meantime below is some information for you to use in the fight to save the Bundy Ranch.

HF Commo channels

80 m 3947.5 3940

40 m 7190 to 7295   
40 m am 7285  7.118 and 7.195

Address to send supplies to the Bundy effort send them to the following address.

Cliven Bundy, 3331 Butte Rd., Bunkerville, NV 89007

Please consider adding return receipt requested to make sure they get it.

The BLM Southern Nevada Employee Directory

Contact these people and demand they stand down before someone gets hurt or killed:

Alexander, Cynthia GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5122 c1alexander@blm.gov
Allen, Evan S GS1350 – Geologist (702) 515-5283 esallen@blm.gov
August, Katharine D GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5361 kaugust@blm.gov
Brown, Lauren P GS0342 – Restoration Ecologist (702) 515-5295 lpbrown@blm.gov
Brownfield, Lewis F GS0301 – GIS Specialist (702) 515-5162 lbrownfi@blm.gov
Browning, Vivian N GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5013 vbrowning@blm.gov
Cannon, Kirsten GS1035 – Public Affairs Specialist (702) 515-5057 k1cannon@blm.gov
Carmichael, Charlotte J GS0018 – Safety and Occupational Health Specialist (702) 515-5192 ccarmichael@blm.gov
Cason, Graham D GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (702) 515-5135 gdcason@blm.gov
Caudill, Dell WG5716 – Engineering Equip Oper Supervisor (702) 515-5257 jdcaudill@blm.gov
Chatterton, M Ryan GS0343 – Management, Program Analyst (702) 515-5187 mrchatterton@blm.gov
Chiger, Mark E GS0301 – Project Manager (775) 515-5166 mchiger@blm.gov
Christ, Nancy B GS0028 – Planning and Environmental Coordinator (702) 515-5136 nchrist@blm.gov
Christianson, Lisa T GS0028 – Environmental Protection Specialist (702) 515-5127 l50chris@blm.gov
Christy, Wade D GS0023 – Supervisory Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5156 wchristy@blm.gov
Collins, Sheila (Kathy) K GS0454 – Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5106 scollins@blm.gov
Cota, Melanie M GS0486 – Biologist (702) 515-5233 mcota@blm.gov
Cribbs, James H GS0025 – Park Ranger (702) 515-5365 jcribbs@blm.gov
Criste, Thomas R GS0303 – (Associate) Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5193 tcriste@blm.gov
Cunningham, Keyonais L GS0404 – Biology Technician (702) 515-5047 kcunningham@blm.gov
Cunningham, Merchelle GS0303 – Mailroom/Management Assistant (702) 515-5255 mcunningham@blm.gov
Dabash, Alan T GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 864-2176 adabash@blm.gov
Dalle, Robert A GS0801 – Maintenance Worker (702) 515-5061 rdalle@blm.gov
Dickey, Dorothy J GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5119 ddickey@blm.gov
Dickey, Laverne W Park Ranger (Desert Education) (702) 515-5363 ldickey@blm.gov
Dooman, Shonna GS0340 – Assistant Field Manager Non-Renewable Rsrcs (702) 515-5174 sdooman@blm.gov
Downes, Jennifer GS0801 – Maintenance (702) 515-5399 jdownes@blm.gov
Downey, Alana J GS0965 – Realty Technician (702) 515-5144 adowney@blm.gov
Dukes, Lorri Dee GS1350 – Geologist (702) 515-5282 ldukes@blm.gov
Dunn, Sheree D GS0301 – Supvy Administrative Spec (702) 515-5142 sddunn@blm.gov
Dwyer, Michael F GS0301 – Program Manager (702) 515-5186 mdwyer@blm.gov
Edwards, Fred S GS0430 – Botanist (702) 515-5022 fsedwards@blm.gov
Ellison, Eric G GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 515-5183 eellison@blm.gov
Fanning, David J GS1350 – Geologist (702) 515-5153 dfanning@blm.gov
Farkas, Susan I GS0301 – Planning & Environmental Coordinator (702) 515-5223 sfarkas@blm.gov
Frias-Rosales, Angel R GS0962 – Contact Representative (702) 515-5019 afriasrosales@blm.gov
Gilmore, Nathan J GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 ngilmore@blm.gov
Glander, Ian GS0301 – Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5103 ianglander@blm.gov
Glode, Christopher J GS0401 – Assistant Fire Management Officer (702) 515-5131 cglode@blm.gov
Graf, Joel P GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jpgraf@blm.gov
Guerrica, Daniel E GS0455 – Senior Fire Fighter (702) 515-5000 dguerrica@blm.gov
Hall, Alexandria N GS0303 – STEP Student (702) 515-5047 anhall@blm.gov
Hamilton, Mathew E GS0301 – Project Manager (702) 515-5157 mhamilton@blm.gov
Hawkins, Ronnie J GS1170 – Land Appraiser (702) 515-5066 rhawkins@blm.gov
Haydon, Christina A GS0962 – Contact Representative (702) 515-5055 chaydon@blm.gov
Haydon, Mike C GS0401 – Fire Management Officer (702) 515-5135 mhaydon@blm.gov
Hecht, Shannon M GS0965 – Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5063 shecht@blm.gov
Helseth, Gregory L GS0301 – Program Manager (702) 515-5173 ghelseth@blm.gov
Hice, Vanessa L GS0340 – Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5088 vhice@blm.gov
Hogan, Randolph GS0801 – Maintenance Worker (702) 515-5061 r1hogan@blm.gov
Howell, Calvet P GS0025 – Park Ranger (702) 515-5386 chowell@blm.gov
Islas, Juan GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jislas@blm.gov
Jackson, Kendra B GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (Engine) (702) 515-5000 kbjackson@blm.gov
Johnson, Krystal F GS0401 – Wild Horse and Burro Specialist (702) 515-5171 kfjohnso@blm.gov
Johnson, Manuela GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5224 m15johns@blm.gov
Kalcic, Sendi GS0401 – Wilderness Specialist (702) 515-5297 skalcic@blm.gov
Keryluk-Gerrard, Doris J GS0965 – Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5059 dkerylukgerrard@blm.gov
Kirk, Lee GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5026 jkirk@blm.gov
Klosterman, Joel D GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jklosterman@blm.gov
Kurkowski, Erick A GS0340 – Associate District Manager (702) 515-5043 ekurkowski@blm.gov
Leiber, Michelle A GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5168 mleiber@blm.gov
Linehan, Christopher P GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5236 clinehan@blm.gov
MacNeill, Deborah J GS0340 – Field Manager (702) 515-5042 dmacneill@blm.gov
Mann, Alexis C GS0455 – Logistics Dispatcher (702) 515-5307 amann@blm.gov
Marquez, Vanessa A GS0301 – Fire Mitigation and Education Specialist (702) 515-5107 vmarquez@blm.gov
Marrs-Smith, Gayle E GS0340 – Field Manager (702) 515-5199 gmarrssm@blm.gov
Marsh, Glen L GS0301 – Project Manager (702) 515-5384 glmarsh@blm.gov
Martinez, Tolo N GS0455 – Senior Firefighter (702) 515-5000 tmartinez@blm.gov
McAboy, Robbie J GS0340 – Monument Manager/NCA Manager (702) 515-5354 rmcaboy@blm.gov
McEldery, Sean C GS0401 – Supvy Fire Mgmt Spec (Fuels/Fire Plnr) (702) 515-5285 smcelder@blm.gov
Mele, Gina M GS0025 – Park Ranger (702) 515-5355 gmele@blm.gov
Mesch, Kevin R GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 kmesch@blm.gov
Milam, Bradley R GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (Engine) (702) 515-5000 bmilam@blm.gov
Moeini, Jamie L GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5189 jmoeini@blm.gov
Monroe, Veronica R GS0344 – Finance Technician (702) 515-5021 vmonroe@blm.gov
Murray, Ruthanne GS0965 – Legal Instruments Examiner (702) 515-5058 r2murray@blm.gov
Nicklay, Benjamin B (Contactor) Restoration Specialist (702) 515-5028 bnicklay@blm.gov
Norris, Karla GS0301 – SNPLMA Manager (702) 515-5044 knorris@blm.gov
Orr, Kelly A GS0301 – SNPLMA Program Manager (702) 515-5120 korr@blm.gov
Patton, Hillerie C GS1035 – Public Affairs Specialist (702) 515-5046 hpatton@blm.gov
Peterson, Marilyn E GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5054 mpeterso@blm.gov
Pickren, Jill E GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5194 jpickren@blm.gov
Pinales, Augrelio H GS0301 – Supervisory Operations Specialist (702) 515-5048 apinales@blm.gov
Pionke, Erica I GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5059 epionke@blm.gov
Plum, Stanley B GS0193 – Archaeologist (702) 515-5067 splum@blm.gov
Poff, Boris GS1315 – Hydrologist (702) 515-5154 bpoff@blm.gov
Posson, Rosario GS0965 – Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5065 cposson@blm.gov
Price, Renee K GS0303 – Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5063 rkprice@blm.gov
Proby, Jada L GS0962 – Contact Representative (702) 515-5055 jproby@blm.gov
Ramirez, Henry GS0455 – Dispatcher (Fire) (702) 515-5309 eramirez@blm.gov
Rhea, Lucas J GS0455 – Helitack Superintendent (702) 515-5321 lrhea@blm.gov
Rhinehart, Philip R GS1107 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5182 prhineha@blm.gov
Rodriguez, Luis GS1107 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5069 lrodriguez@blm.gov
Sanchez, Marc J GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5038 m2sanche@blm.gov
Schager, Susan D GS1170 – Land Appraiser (702) 515-5031 sschager@blm.gov
chumacher, John M GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5072 jschumacher@blm.gov
Slaughter, Mark S GS0401 – Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5195 mslaught@blm.gov
Smith, Jonathan P GS0301 – Project Manager (702) 515-5070 jpsmith@blm.gov
Smith, Timothy Z GS0340 – District Manager (702) 515-5093 tsmith@blm.gov
Sorom, Kathleen W GS0025 – Interpretive Park Ranger (702) 515-5353 ksorom@blm.gov
Spencer, Mark R GS0340 – Field Manager (702) 515-5351 m1spence@blm.gov
Stephens, Clay F GS0455 – Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 515-5121 cstephen@blm.gov
Storla, Lauren E GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5158 lstorla@blm.gov
Tanaka-Sanders, Mark GS0025 – Wilderness Planner (702) 515-5039 mtanakasanders@blm.gov
Taylor, Robert K GS0301 – Program Manager (702) 515-5139 r50taylo@blm.gov
Thorpe, Kerri-Anne GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5196 kthorpe@blm.gov
Tinsman, Jeanne R GS0344 – Management Assistant (702) 515-5356 jtinsman@blm.gov
Valenzuela, Robert P GS0025 – Park Ranger (702) 515-5374 rvalenzu@blm.gov
Varhalmi, George J GS1350 – Geologist (702) 515-5083 gvarhalm@blm.gov
Varner, Joseph M GS1170 – Realty Specialist (702) 515-5129 jvarner@blm.gov
Vaughn-O’Brien, Dakota N GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 dobrien@blm.gov
Vega, Jesus M GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jmvega@blm.gov
Vellinga, Chad C GS0810 – Civil Engineer (702) 515-5184 cvellinga@blm.gov
Walendziak, Nicholas N GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5358 nwalendziak@blm.gov
Wallace, Stephanie M GS0303 – Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5293 smwallace@blm.gov
Wandel, Robert C GS0301 – Project Manager (702) 515-5116 rwandel@blm.gov
Warner, Brenda D GS0023 – Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5357 bwarner@blm.gov
Waterman, Frank E GS0401 – Supvy Fire Mgmt Specialist (Cntr Mgr) (702) 515-5305 fwaterman@blm.gov
White, Elizabeth M GS0343 – Program Manager (702) 515-5041 l55white@blm.gov
Wilbanks, Jeffery W GS0343 – Program Manager (702) 515-5160 jwilbanks@blm.gov
Williams, Catrina M GS1170 – Supvy Realty Specialist (702) 515-5176 cwilliams@blm.gov
Winlow, John H GS0455 – Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jwinlow@blm.gov
Wise, Carla J GS0486 – Wildlife Biologist (702) 515-5102 cwise@blm.gov

More Communication Info

Public Service Announcement – BLM Radio Repeater Info

Posted on April 11, 2014

523px-BUREAU_of_LAND_MANAGEMENT_CTCSS_TONE_POSITIONS_
From over the transom.

Screen shot 2014-04-11 at 3.38.47 PM

Do not taunt Happy Fun Ball

Categories : BLOG
Comments Comments Off

A WORD ABOUT SUPPORT

Please consider donating.


The Waterman Files strives to bring you the news behind the news, and to make the information informative and useful, This could not happen with out your support.


Thank You,
John

Support The Waterman Files

Donate Now